Farmaticus

By TBay

Tractor Tuesday.

And this week it is a real tractor! Mr Tbay was very busy today trying to get the rolling finished where the ground was right. With clay ground it is always a very short window in which to do field work and we have had a few good days quite early this year.However if the weather turns as it is predicted tonight there will be a lots of rain heading our way again. 

No more lambs as yet. They should be popping them out but they are holding them in with crossed legs!! Miss H is as I type this checking on then right now. 

I had a very productive day today. I finished off pruning my Lavender,  re-potted my holly tree and potted up my Squash and courgette seeds. I also watered all the pots in the hope that they will be nice and heavy and wont fall over again in the wind we are going to get. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.