The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Beautiful Sunrises

Phoebe woke me about 5:45 so I just got up, ready and out early which was nice.  The canal was quiet and Phoebe had a fantastic time running around like the mad thing she is.

Work was busy - again but I think it may be starting to get good busy.

I had to re-submit my ethics application after I made a different decision on a tool I am planning to add to my research but now my supervisor has signed off on it.  I need to get cracking with participant recruitment but my stress is that I won't do good interviews so I think I keep putting it off but really I can't continue to do that.

Steve made a lovely dinner - we had a curry made from leftover Turkey from Christmas that was in the freezer and I haven't been on the treadmill for a while.  Early night again so that I can get up and out - may be take Phoebe towards the normal park and start to get some normality back to our walks now her season seems to be coming to an end.

Happy Hump day when it comes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.