Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

This Is Good Stuff!

Hamish here.

I might have mentioned that I have a sensitive tummy, and have had Phil worried a couple of times. I went without eating for two days not long ago. The vet hasn't found anything wrong with me yet. Phil decided to get me a different kind of dog food.

The new stuff was delivered by the postie just as we were leaving to go to the car wash. Phil opened the box and package and let me try it. It's much nicer than the kibble I've been having. Phil said it cost a lot more, but I'm worth it.

Before we could leave on our errand, our neighbor, Ed, and his dog, Roscoe, came by. After I'd gone through the social  sniffing niceties, I sneaked back into the garage and did another check on the new food. P was a little miffed. I told him he should be proud that I'm clever enough to have found the box and opened it!

I enjoyed a full meal of my new food for supper. I hope my tummy likes it as much as I do. I'll let you know.

The extra is me trying to get some sun through the shades.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.