Hazel ............

 ............ bud.   Spring is a-coming.

Buddier ..........

Posting Tuesday's blip on Wednesday - had I taken this photo this morning it would likely have had a great fat raindrop on it - it's pouring down right now (07.00hrs) - such a change from the past few days.

I have become an Amazonian - not in stature, you understand, but trawling for "stuff" for the new kitchen ...... pans, griddle pan, cutlery (flatware) trays, new curtains, silicone kitchen tools so the new non-stick pans don't get scratched, racks and trays - all manner of things that I probably don't need but think I do!!   
Never mind, some of it will befriend the cherry stoner that I bought around 30 years ago, when we lived in Germany and ate a lot of fresh cherries, that I think has been used about half a dozen times in the past 25 years!!!!!!!!!


Groany Smile of the Day:


Knock knock


Who's there?


Cow says


Cow says who?


No, a cow says 'moo'




:o))


~ Anni ~


Uploaded a day late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.