lovelife209

By mindful_life

Tinytuesday more blossom

We are adjusting to a new routine with the children going back to school and as such I went out for my run slightly later today, Tuesdays being my day off. It was cold but beautiful to run in the sunshine.

Afterwards I got stuck into my writing for the day, did a lovely meditation at lunch time and this evening went for a walk with the pup and my son.

I heard some sad news that one of my sons friend’s mother died recently, which is such a tragedy. She was so young and a lovely lady who always made the effort to say hello and ask how you were. Lockdown has meant that we haven’t seen other parents much at all and I hadn’t even known she was unwell.

I am thinking of her family this evening and sending my love and thoughts their way x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.