Wide Wednesday - High or Low POV

We went for a stroll over to the ‘new’ lake to try and find something new. Actually its more of a water catchment area totally concrete and sterile but some reeds have started to grow and have softened the area a little bit.

I’m looking down into one side section of the lake because I was attracted to all the lines I could see in one shot! :o) Ive just changed out the colour version to the mono version as the lines are much more obvious! :o) Colour version in extras!

In extras I’m also looking down and across from the other side at a few little ducks sunning themselves, I loved the wiggly reflections in the water.

Another crazy day at work and very humid and overcast weather, ugh sweaty and horrible!!

Thank you to RSD Photography for hosting WidWed this month ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.