WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Messing about...

...with art stuff. Trying to get the feel of watercolour paints rather than pencils and
also the brush pens. 
I also saved some art pages on pinterest to help with drawing certain things like hands and feet and drawing children in different positions and doing various activities.
PM'd my friend Pat in Morrinton - we haven't messaged for ages. It was nice to hear their news. They have a lovely new rescue cat.
Also Sue phoned me and we talked for quite a while.
Frank phoned our friend Martin whose wife died a month ago. He is struggling a bit but making plans for his future which is good to hear.
This has been my day!

Outside the rain has deluged - Frank and Bella May got drenched.

Sabrina just sent me this message of a conversation she had with little Lucy.

Lucy’s says.....”mummy my
Nose is bleeding, I’ve been picking my nose A LOT”
Mummy “oh dear Lucy, you need to make sure you blow your nose instead”
Lucy “I can’t help it, my bogies have been annoying me all day and it just gives me heart failure” :-D))


Now we're going to watch part 2 of The Terror.

Then Book and bedtime
Goodnight :-)X

Thanks for all the comments, stars and hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.