They Don't Get Dusted Very Often!

For Wide Angle Wednesday, I looked up at the top of our kitchen cabinets to see my husband's stein collection that he acquired while he was stationed in Germany in the late seventies before he returned to the States and met me.  I am hoping that you can't see the dust and cobwebs that are probably up there, but, if you do, I will tell you that I am not responsible for that area.  I told my husband, when he suggested putting them there, that since they are his and he is 6'5" and I am 5'6"  at a stretch, that it would be his responsibility to dust them!  What I can't see doesn't bother me.  This is only part of the collection---and there is a story to o with each one that I may get to tell you another day.  Thanks to  RSD Photography for hosting.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.