Snapjax

By Snapjax

Magpie on Wall

Had a Physio appointment this morning. I asked Doug if I could take his portrait with my new lens. He obliged, and I failed to take a clear image.

The Wind is blowing through, much swaying and swinging in the Great Outdoors, nevertheless The Magpies have carried on collecting twigs, and continue building their Nest. Main Blip is one such Magpie photobombing my attempt to capture the shadow on the wall  created by The Greenhouse. The Wind has blown Bins over on our Street (Collection Day) and I saw a Tree down on the playing fields. Not too much damage here!  Gusty wind, Sunshine and Heavy Showers today.

I had a look at Gumtree for Pallets for My Beach Project. Contacted Miki who called today to get an idea of The Job.  I just want the Materials Man! We shall see how he can help.

Sowed Sunflowers, Pumpkins and Parsnips in trays in Greenhouse.

I haven't had a chance to watch any Telly today. Yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.