Go on....

....you know you want to go in. A random gate in a wall shot. Behind it is what used to be the water storage pond for Clifford flax mill. Now just an overgrown field.

I was up just after 3 a.m. today... I think the howling wind and rain banging on the windows may have disturbed me. Spent the time (as usual) catching up with your blip journals. Several cups of coffee were consumed!

A break in the weather came just after 9, so I got out for a walk...and it just started to rain again when I arrived home...result! 4 miles today after zero yesterday. I am approaching Warminster on my virtual walk.

Not much else achieved today... although I did finally get around to posting our Mother’s Day cards...which have been sitting on the side for a week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.