Clazel

By Clazel

Coal Tit

Today I enjoyed watching these Coal Tits close up looking out on the newly repositioned bird feeder. I also had a lovely visit to RHS Harlow Carr with my friend J not withstanding the rather inclement weather, so plenty of photos to dither over today!
For those who are interested I found reading deprivation hard. Perhaps not my best idea during a lockdown to significantly deprive myself of reading and TV, part of a supportive structure, I seem to have gone into productive overdrive - exhausting! but then, I remind myself, failure is a human and necessary part of growth - I think the lesson is to rebalance doing and being - and to really enjoy some simple down time now - reading and easy entertainment. I will really look forward to catching up with some of your journals over the next few days!
Other than that still enjoying the artists way

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.