Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Mother's Day Ready!

It was quite the debate in school whether we could make cards for Mother's Day and be able to send them home...covid rules within my school (and I know it differs school to school) mean there's very limited allowance of items going between school and home.

However, permission has been granted for this occasion so today I made these with my class. It's the bow tie style pasta, coloured in and stuck to create an alternative bouquet of flowers. They really enjoyed making them and are excited to take them home tomorrow.

It's been wild out there today! There's been heavy rain and also some icy showers. It has felt much more like winter, I was glad of my fleece lined hat on my stroll. Madness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.