Touchy-Feely Time

Mrs B made her daughter some playdough last night, and today was her first experience of playing with it. She had a fabulous time squishing, rolling, indenting patterns, and making mini-sculptures: a great success. Her mum now plans to make more in other colours.

The wind that had been wild all night continued in the same vein all day. Sun replaced rain as the day progressed, but it was bitterly cold. Too chilly to play outdoors for long!

We saw two red kites circling just beyond the garden boundary, but as soon as I fetched my camera they disappeared. I'll catch one eventually. Hope the wind's quieter tonight. It woke me last night and I lay awake for over two hours. Talking of which ... an early night beckons. Good night, blipmates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.