RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Car Colors

This tri-tone car was parked roadside in the market this morning. I shot photos of the whole thing, but this close-up detail was more interesting as far as I am concerned (plus my wife has been telling me lately I have been including too much in my entries, we will see how she likes this tight crop). 

Wide Wednesday was not exactly what I expected this week. I thought I would see a bunch of drone shots, but there was only one beside my entry. In fact, “low” photos outnumbered “high” photos more than three to one. Lots of inside photos too, I suspect due to the crummy weather in many parts of the world. After much review, my very picks are as follows:

Top 5 (Hearts)

SueMiddleton - Loved the power captured with this low viewpoint, the depth in the photo was impressive, and the detail in the main subject was remarkable.

carol_dunham - The patterns and colors were mesmerizing in this entry.

Hanulli - It took me a while to figure out this photo, once I did I really liked its whimsical nature.

KeenKen - The converging posts really draw attention to that interesting sky.

trisharooni - So simple with such a pleasing composition, perfect in mono.

Honorable Mentions (Stars)
AH14inbw
Andrew44
davidc
isbi

pixelpixie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.