Grammy

By Grammy

Keeping Up With the Joneses

My sister posted a gorgeous picture of the flag on the right not long ago. As she related, our nephew opened a new Ford dealership this month and proudly displays a large Old Glory. The Nissan dealership a bit further south on the left was not to be outdone. Personally, I’d like to see a flag this size waving from every business. I took this blip while hubby drove me to my second doctor appointment of the day. Physical therapy has released me since the tendinitis is gone. Yahoo! My GP has ordered a heart monitor and sleep apnea study. But she said that extreme pain can cause the nightly BP spikes. Since all this trouble started the day I injured the left shoulder muscle, I’m betting that’s the cause. I’ll start taking more of my BP meds at night and see if that helps before she increases the daily dosage. Afterwards, I shopped for Easter gifts, a less salty fish choice for Friday meals and headed home for a nap. It’s okay to follow your competitor’s lead if it’s going in the right direction. Thanks for the visit, nice comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.