Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Charis's birthday tea.

Charis will be turning 11 on Thursday, I cannot believe it! She's still just a tiny little kid in my eyes, not a gorgeous little lady who acts like she's 18... She had her friends over for a sleepover at the weekend, then we had a family birthday tea at my Aunt's this afternoon. My Mum took this pic of us, it's all the girls (except Helen) on my Mum's side; Jessica, Victoria, Lyla, Charis and Myself, along with Charis's gorgeous cake. After this we went out shopping and she bought herself a new phone with her birthday money.

I spent the rest of my afternoon/evening with Becca, having a wee catch up at her house, then we met Caroline and went to see Safe Haven, I really enjoyed it (it's my fav Nicholas Sparks book), but the other two were much less impressed... Just gonna chill out for a little bit, before bed.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.