JackyMT

By JackyMT

Yellow Carnation

These were in one of my bouquets they are really lovely.
Very cold today. We went to St Aidens and the wind blowing over the lakes was so cold my face was hurting so Molly and I only had a short walk.

Its been wild and windy all day with some rain but the wind tended to keep the rain clouds moveing so we had sun and blue skys.

I baked some marmalade buns this afternoon, I find baking cheers me up and relaxes me but these days i have to bake in small quantities as we don't have visitors to eat them and I am doing well with my diet so dont want to spoil it by eating too much sweet stuff.

I have been having a quick look at some of the clothes in my wardrobe that were too small for me but now fit absolutely fine whoo oo a great insensitive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.