Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Reflections

I had a Waitrose grocery delivery this morning and two things, although still in date, were off. One was a small chicken, the plastic wrapping; although not punctured was clearly ”blown” and full of gas. The other was some vegan type sausages, which were mouldy and disintegrating; how they did not notice when they put them in their trolley I do not know. When I rang them I was reluctantly given a refund and the words, “sorry to disappoint” were said. I shall now be emailing them with pictures as this is most unlike Waitrose.
 
Today’s picture is of some reflections in our pond. I had hoped a train would go past to give more reflections, but they were sadly missing.
 
The temperature at GMT noon was ten degrees Celsius. Intermittent sun and less windy than yesterday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.