New reality day 227

Another very Finnish winter scenery. When driving up north it's this or forest next to the road. I took this when we came back from Lahti when we finally got to pick up our air fryer. We've tested it already and it was pretty good. I think there's some getting to know the fryer to get the best outcome with it.

I had another 4 am wake up today. I haven't napped like yesterday. I'm trying to switch back to normal rhythm for my days off and for next week. I have no more 6 am morning at current job, so at least 3 weeks without 4 am wake ups.

But back to kitchen. The new fryer is on the counter and I will deal with that tomorrow morning after I've had my cup of coffee. Now, it's just too much. 

Yesterday morning we had -20°C. Tomorrow we're supposed to have +4°C. Next 8 days, 2 of them we'll keep on frozen side and 6 of them couple of + degrees, with frozen nights. We're already have 11,5 hours of day light. That's fantastic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.