Mystery solved

Rude awakening this morning with a phone call from my daughter. Could I come downstairs as the puppy had been sick in 2 rooms and she couldn’t clean up on her own.
Got downstairs to find 2 very neat piles both containing a squeaky toy. We suspected that the puppy ate one of his toys several weeks ago but didn’t see him do it so wondered if it had been simply misplaced. Obviously he’d eaten 2 and they sat in his tummy until being expelled today.
Don’t know what prompted the sickness today but I’m glad he’s ok.

Miss PHL took him for a walk with a friend this morning and the house was very quiet.

I visited my bubble friend this afternoon for a couple of hours and home via M& for the bits I forgot the other day. I took the opportunity to pick up some tulips so I didn’t have to blip my orchid again. Thanks to Anni-BikerBear for hosting.

Dinner is being cooked by Mr PHL - chicken massaman - just wish he tidied up as he went along!

Another call with the ladies tonight and we’re doing another escape room which should be fun.
Happy weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.