All that glisters

But oriental fortune cats are supposed to encourage wealth and prosperity.

This is a last minute photo. The lensbaby composer pro for my Canon arrived this morning. It took a while to dislodge the Sweet 35 optic because I had intended to use another optic for today's photo. I was relieved when I did manage to evict it, only to put it back in for this photo.

Unlike the Fuji, I didn't have to find a setting for Shoot Without Lens, simply focus in manual mode.

We walked to the market which was busy as usual but minus the cheese stall and the bargain crisp man. He puts his stuff out without cover so the weather early this morning must have put him off. I think the cheese stall lady didn't fancy coming out.

Popped in for coffee with Colin. He's our bubble. Then back home to create an Event page for DIG. All was going well until I tried to publish it. Sometimes Umbraco does funny things. Today it decided to reformat the page. Try as I might, I couldn't get it to behave. That means bothering the website manager on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.