Operation...

...........spring clean the conservatory is underway! I felt I must as there were cobwebs adorning the cobwebs!! 

Very much a sunshine and showers sort of day...as my March bouquet was due to be delivered I didn’t go into the garden to take any pictures. Of course delivery didn’t happen until I was making dinner so you get a quick phone shot after I’d plonked them into the vase!

The sale of the family home went through today finally, sad that I didn’t get to visit it one last time but that’s life at the moment and worse things have happened.

Thank you for the lovely comments and stars for JoJo yesterday...those eyes do melt your heart! My eyes are a little easier today thankfully.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.