Flower Girl

Asha's delighted to have hit her 300th blip today! There's been talk of this milestone for the past few days!
A morning doing bank things for 24-7. The plus side was a bus journey with an excellent podcast, and then a walk around the bay to the bank with Jud. 
A headachy afternoon, I think it might be hay fever - I'll get some antihistamine and see if it helps. A few people have said it's affected them this year. 
News from Mick's family in Ireland....they seem a strong unit and are drawing together. 
Tonight we have an Escape Room planned with the 24-7 guys...I'm awful at them!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Asha's willingness to put flowers on her head and have her pic taken. 
2) Jud being available to walk with me at only 30 minutes notice.
3) Stephen being super organised re the bank stuff. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.