Ouch!

Have a look in the extra, what happend short before the main blip.
I thought it would be a good idea to hold the bone for Omo and than...
I was glad that the Hanullis were helping me with the bandage!

Okay, I'm just kidding. Omo is the sweetest gentle giant you can imagine.
It is true, that he loves to get some help when he eats his lunch. But he never mistook my hand for the chicken leg ;-)
The injury was just one of my insane ideas when I saw the snapshot of Omo. Curry-Ketchup is not very fitting to simulate blood.
The Hanullis were helpful as always.
And Omo was wondering, what the heck I was doing now ;-D

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2021. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun  :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.