Fur Coat

A trip to Queensferry to park up and go for a walk past Peatdraught Bay to the beach along from Barnbogle Castle. No sooner are we out the car than the SK is making demands. I want a new coat, she declares, just like that one. 
In the end I manage to fob her off with a basket full of treats from Craigie Farm Shop. Bargains aplenty, as ever. Joke. I wonder if they accept bitcoin?
Back for a relax into the weekend with some old Van on the turntable, then some nautical TV in the shape of the Terror followed by the last episode of It's A Sin. Is Keeley Hawes always told to overact or is that all she can do? Given that she’s in everything, she’s obviously doing something right that’s beyond me. 
Oh, and I did get that vaccination letter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.