A New One

I enjoyed seeing this new daffodils as I wandered through the garden. This is my Flower Friday entry, thanks again to Anni for hosting again today. This challenge is going to become easier and easier as we enter into the season of Spring here in the NW United States.

The plum tree and nectarine tree are blooming too so I need to get whatever I need to keep them healthy this year since last year there was some kind of disease that showed up and I didn't get any fruit. I think there is some kind of spray to prevent this disease.

Yesterday's mystery Abstract was taken from my extra photo today. Some of you guessed it was feathers......probably a good chance you would be right about it being a bird if you know me at all.  :-))

I look forward to this weekend when we change our clocks and we will have an extra hour of daylight in the evening. I am not a morning person so those morning daylight was lost on me. I hope you have something good to look forward to this weekend too.  Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.