dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

unencumbered sun...

|||







“Why should I cumber myself with regrets that the receiver is not capacious? It never troubles the sun that some of his rays fall wide and vain into ungrateful space, and only a small part on the reflecting planet. Let your greatness educate the crude and cold companion.”
 Ralph Waldo Emerson










(grateful for the tiny sunrays...don't cumber on my behalf...today i'm being capacious...just say thank you!!??..;-)




(oops!...i almost forgot: thank you bottles for helping me with blip-opportunities during lockdown...;-)



(oops!...forgot to remind you that next saturday 20th is a very special day... and we must get ready for it...but i will surely remind you again...and again...a bit like my blips later...;-)
|||

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.