Saturday Blip

A lie in this morning, after over 8hrs sleep!  So after a cooked breakfast it was late enough that I haven't bothered with lunch. I got some of the paperwork off my desk including filling out the census on line.

I forgot to mention that at Camera Club on Thursday night with the results of the Landscape competition, I had a gold award, which is after the Judges Award, so I was really chuffed.

Todays image was taken from the road down to Fremington Quay, overlooking the Fremington Pill at low water. I had intended to walk down to the quay, when it started to spit with rain, which was followed by sleet!! It was blooming cold too! So a quick walk back to the car. By the time I got back home the sun had returned. But I was not going to venture out again.

Hope your Saturday is going well, thank you for calling in and for  your comments and rewards, appreciated as always . Take care out there:-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.