LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Grapht

For someone who is technically unemployed I have been extremely busy and fallen behind terribly. After spending so much time on my bum in front of the computer learning the occult secrets of PHP OOP I've been too drained to spend anytime having fun on the computer. Not that it has stopped me having fun off the computer mind. None of it helped by the fact that despite K. Skolglund (or is it Skolgund?) being extremely knowledgeable he has one of those voices that Video Training Courses seem so fond of.

Still, Newcastle managed to get a whole point today, and I hear the championship is a very exciting league...

After today only one more day till Jen is officially on holiday, that will bring some brightness back in to the world :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.