My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Creeping Wood-sorrel

Such a pretty little plant that I spotted in the garden wall dividing our front garden to our neighbour who needs to fix said wall, but in doing so he may destroy this little beauty.
I believe it's related to the Oxalis & the Shamrock.
What a very windy day again here in Sussex, if it wasn't for the wind it would be a beautiful sunshine Spring day.
I'm trying to do a few jobs I wasn't capable of a few months ago; today I cleaned the hall window on the outside & hung new net curtains; the windows now look so sparkling fresh. 
I made soup for lunch like I seem to do daily which I enjoy, I also made a Blueberry & Apple Crumble ready for pudding this eve.
Too windy for gardening even though I can't wait to get on with things there.
Hope everyone is enjoying their Weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.