Just the Withers......

By JaneW

THEY HAVE A NEW FAMILY !!

despite Amber looking murderous she is actually really happy ... no she is ... Charlie is also happy . They have got the second best people in the world ( I’m the first ) to live with . A smashing young couple just fell in love with the pair . I think they’ve spent a months mortgage on things for their new felines .
This is the only photo I have managed to get of them both , as soon as I go into them they always jump up to greet me so it’s never really worked out .

On a sad note my friend Trish and long standing Blipper has lost her beloved dog . I’ve put photos of my Lucy and little B in the water , we were all the way up at Dunotter castle ( I think that was it wasn’t it Trish) and Lucy just fell in love .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.