fools challenge

By ladypop

Sunset

A mixed day of weather again today, windy, sun, cloud, hail!

Woke up early this morning feeling much better.  Had breakfast, spoke to my friend, then took the car out for a run and got some petrol, first time in 4 months!  Went and collected two sacks of bulbs and plants that a friend was getting rid of, then went to the churchyard for couple of hours, got wet just as I was coming home, handy!. 
Came home, had lunch, salmon risotto and an icecream cone as a treat! The rest of the afternoon was spent sorting out the two bags, put some in my garden and the rest in various containers to go to the churchyard.
Busy day but enjoyable.
Realised as I was getting tea ready that I hadn't taken a photo, fortunately the sky was looking great, so went out into the garden and grabbed this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.