Wuggybear

By Wuggybear

Swan Lake!

Early morning, out to the park before all the good weather enthusiastic people arrive!!

Nice to get out to the park while very few people around and enjoy the walk plus fresh air. Bump into the regulars at the park, Jim couldnt believe how big pup is getting! Caroline reccomends the hot chocolate in the coffee container. Barry dear father passed away sadly from Covid he informs me.

While talking to my new park pals, ive one dog more interested in trying to get a treat out of my jacket and the other looking at the majestic swan as if, can i eat this??

Lovely day though out it was and one dog needed a wash and the other got a wash for being a very good girl!!!

Gave myself a DIY haircut, my french friend on Monday will probably offer me his condolensences for my haircut!!

Anyways now its sofa time and a good movie. Have a good weekend peeps!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.