Hello!

Mia's grass is growing.  I popped into the garden centre and bought one for Isabella too.

We'll let her make her's up on Tuesday before she goes to school.

Went to the big shopping centre at Robina this morning.  I found quite a few things I wanted.  Which I couldn't get locally.  and I enjoyed my wander.

I went early so the motorway was quiet.  So, I was surprised to see red and blue flashing lights ahead of me.

Everybody slowed down in case their was an accident.

But it was an ambulance which had stopped behind a truck that had lost 4 dining room chairs on the road.  Hopefully, they were on their way to the tip, as they would've been quite damaged.

Obviously, the ambulance wasn't in any hurry either.  Lucky it was there, otherwise their could've been a nasty accident.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.