Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Saturday .....

Decided I would get up at a regular time and join my slimming group on zoom - they are such an inspirational group, I’ve been very unmotivated lately and need to keep going to true and spur me on the right road again. Hubby went out for a cycle, the first this week :)

A spot of shopping then dropped into my sister to drop off her shopping (and coffee). :)

This afternoon, hubby had his vaccination (he’s reached an age). Walked the dogs when we got back, noticed this “nose” left on the floor and the extra is the sky as we were out walking - dark :)

Tonight’s movie was “Escape from Pretoria” good film with Daniel Radcliffe, classed as a thriller, based on a true story of South Africa during apartheid. :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.