That's my daddy!

We left home at 8 am and went to Hvalsø for Xmas' puppy class at the dog club. 

After his training, I took the big boys for a walk in the park across the road and then we drove home for lunch.

After lunch, we took off again and went to Ringsted. I took the big boys for a walk in the woods. 

After our walk, Xmas met with his siblings for a play date. Xmas' dad joined us too, which was lovely as I hadn't met him before. He was a lovely, sensible dog who coped really well with all the silly puppies. Xmas loved him and did his best to try to get his attention. 

I also met 2 of Xmas' mum's siblings (a brother and a sister to his mum) and a half-brother to his dad. 8 Miniature American Shepherds in all. It was quite impressive to see. 

I have uploaded some extra pictures of all the Miniatures and of Xmas and his dad. And also a puppy class collage.

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.