'My Chemical Romance' Grandson.

I know it's Mothering Sunday but I couldn't pass up the chance to capture Dhylan in his MCR kit. MCR is a rock band called 'My Chemical Romance', I had to ask Daniel as I didn't have a clue of course.
Dhylan very kindly gave permission for me to take a photograph for my Blipfoto entry today. I didn't notice the darkness underneath his eyes and nose, that is because the hallway light is on directly above him. Must take more care of composition.
He's gone all sort of Goth in his 16th year but while he is doing an apprenticeship he is job seeking. He doesn't go for job interviews in this gear though, cool as it is.
I thought it's very brave of him to do his own thing, we all did it to some extent and changed as time went on.
I expect some people would cross the road if they saw him coming toward them but he is a gentle, kind, person. What he wants to do, at the moment, is go into child care, at least he has had plenty of experience looking after Hendrix and Buddy. I honestly think he'd make a great career of looking after children of all abilities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.