Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Lincoln cathedral West face

I have now run out of my initial full membership, and thought I would see how  the free version faired before paying full membership. A second image would have been nice and a different image with a cropped thumbnail would have given a different blip. But if I stopped blipping I would have wasted the money !
I rode up to the cathedral ion the electric and of course did take an image of the bike in front of this magnificent building. They changed all the flood lights in 2019 to LEDs so at night they can light it up in different coulours to celebrate different thing ie blue for the NHS etc. 
Only one problem today I did try and turn round sharply to look at  something I had just passed on a lane and misjudged it. Annoyingly I said to my self I should dismount first to turn back , you live and learn, this electric thing is not quite as maneuverable as my old racing bike was !! we live and learn !! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.