alijay

By alijay

Happy birthday to me!

I have been totally spoilt and feel very blessed. So many lovely thoughtful gifts and messages today.Also my husband mentioned at dinner last night that it was my birthday today and at breakfast we had a reserved table in the window with a beautiful bouquet of flowers (blip). We had a wonderful but chilly hike through vineyards and mountain tracks. Other photos in the collage: the church in the village of Fully ( you can see the snow line ), steep vineyard ' monorail track' and a old hut with valley views beyond. 
We arrived home to quite a lot of snow  (about 6 inches) and have had a busy afternoon/ evening of chatting with family and friends. 
Thank you for all your comments and wishes yesterday/ today. This week should be quieter and give me a chance to catch up with all your blips! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.