Multiple Exposure

I’ve just been having a little play with the Canon R and multiple exposures.  There were several that I quite liked but my aim at the moment is to understand a bit more how the setting work.  This is part of a ceramic vase I really like created by Craig Underhill.  (I’ve got another one of his too.)


Ironically I took this with my Sigma 105 macro, which will do multiple exposures, unlike the lens I bought specifically for the Canon R.  All of  the lenses that I had for my previous Canon seem to work when it comes to multiple exposures.  

Extra:  Crocus at Wortley Hall.  My first trip out, well apart from to the hospital, since I dislocated my ankle.  Thanks to my sister we did a restricted tour of the grounds, beginning with the path near the walled garden and ending up doing the circuit of the formal gardens and then back to the car.  No sun, but no rain either.  I’m now sat with my foot up as I think my ankle and leg are a bit more swollen than usual.

Then an evening Zoom with Glenys Garnett and Positive Image where I hooked my laptop up to the tv so I could sit on the settee with my foot up.  The first time I’ve tried this arrangement.  A good first session where she demo’d the Gausian Blur technique that she’d shown me previously and which I’m still learning, so an excellent revision session for me.   Also an interesting second session in creating and using brushes, but a bit much for my brain to take in that evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.