murphys back again!

By murphys1mum

Can you see any fish dad!

A wonderful morning so we 2all around the big lake. The lake has fishing platforms around it, which give you amazing views across the water. We had the park to ourselves pretty much. The birds were in fine voice and there is no doubt now spring is definitely on it's way! We had a session with a dog trainer on Saturday which was great, unlike Percy's recall! I have been on the right track just needed some polishing and he gave us great exercises and tips so putting them into practice. The bargain hunt for number 1 daughters flat move is in full swing and still only spent £43! Tomorrow I have a book case to collect and next week table and chairs. It's been so shut down and quiet I have not been out other than to the supermarket so am feeling a little stressed now I have to go collect the various items. Think I need a timetable of were I need to be at what time! All exciting I guess!
P.s extra is the view across the lake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.