evolybab

By evolybab

Mono Monday.....Birds

Well there you go, my first ever bird shot on a burst setting....I haven't quite got the hang of it, but It's a bird, and mono and I had fun...thanks Beckett for hosting :)
I was motivated to go for a walk this afternoon after an hour's stretching and bending with the online excercise class. Had some toast with peanut butter, and an apple for lunch, then spent a good couple of hours just wandering around with my camera in the park. It was a beautiful afternoon, too nice to stay indoors again! Too many people though and no social distancing......my trainers are extremely muddy where I had to keep leaving the path to make way for others....there is still a huge puddle in the middle, see extra .:) 

Thanks very much for the comments and stars x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.