fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Curtains

We got wet on our walk, so I didn't bother to get the camera out. I don't think there's much new to take photos of, although the blossom is still looking lovely and so are the daffs.

I had a clarinet lesson and managed the Eb scale with no errors which was a first for me. 

Then I helped clean out the guinea pigs.

But what has mostly marked the day for me is how mild it is. We've had windows open in the conservatory, and the kitchen is cool and smells of the garden. I opened the living room windows as far as I could given that we have to keep our cats apart, so if Rufus can go out, Bonnie can't, and vice versa. We try to make sure they both get a fair turn.

So the open living room window is my blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.