MM Birds & Flowers

Thanks Becket for hosting and choosing a theme that I can easily do today. This little Bushtit flew into the Peris flowers and sat there watching me; he was alone which is very unusual for these little birds. I think he was looking for a mate because shortly before this he was perched by my window looking at his reflection and pecking it. I hope he finds a mate and raises a family near by.

Little Miss Ellie is outside right now with Grandpa Bob; she filled her playhouse swim pool with water and her little doll is swimming.......she said she put in warm water because it would be better on a cool day. Her imagination is endless and she is such a joy to be around......we love her so much.

I hope all of you have someone you love who gives you joy......  or in person......I can honestly say I love my Blip friends for their positive and caring attitudes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.