Honey.....

............I may have shrunk the bedspread! Operation spring clean the bedroom commenced earlier today...methinks I should have read the laundry instructions before the event and not after! The plus side is it doesn’t trail on the floor now.

My darling daughter shows little to no interest in domestic matters...this afternoon she was enthusiastically feeding the chipper with the (no longer) contents of the shrubbery, before learning to drive the tractor! I think she’s probably got the right idea!!

Just received a Vimeo link to my Aunts funeral which will take place on Friday, that’s going to be a whole new experience...technology has been such a boon of late.

We had “big birds” in the sky overhead today...lots of military activity going on whilst the skies are largely free of other aviation. I spotted these trails from the bedroom window...it’s the only picture today!

Thanks to Beckett for hosting Mono Monday this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.