Life Savors

By osuzanna

A Favorite Tree

We went for a drive to Point of Rocks and took a hike along the Potomac for a couple of hours.  We decided to take the back roads home through Frederick County and the Montgomery County Agricultural Reserve which I think is so pretty.  We passed this tree, which I have posted before, but I couldn't resist stopping for a few more shots. It looks ridiculously soft here so I recommend you view it in LARGE. 

We celebrated our 38th wedding anniversary on Friday.  I had ordered dinner from McLoons in Maine and we had the most delicious Lobster Rolls with some blueberry bread pudding for dessert, all to die for. 

We are still awaiting the arrival of our new granddaughter. She is now 3 days late and we are on pins and needles.  Stay tuned. Surely it can't be much longer. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.