What a Day!

Yesterday was a lovely day today has been an awful day A messaged me this morning that H had been taken to hospital by ambulance with a suspected stroke (can't believe it she's only 26) but of course no one could go with her and she can't have visitors feel really helpless she's now had lots of tests, scans, x-rays and a lumber puncture (waiting for this result) and possibly MRI scan tomorrow but they don't think it was a stroke now not sure what it was but she did sound brighter when I spoke to her earlier. Then at lunch time my husband had asked me to phone him which I did only to discover that the man fitting our new windows next week had cancelled and wants to come the following week which has messed my husband up because he was having next week off to paint M's bedroom while the windows were being fitted. So will be glad when today is over and I can go to bed and hopefully tomorrow will be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.