JackyMT

By JackyMT

Molly

Stood on the centre consul looking out of the windscrean to see whos coming up the road. (whilst we were parked of course) She had been sniffing around under the hedge bottoms hence the mucky nose.

Just got a preliminary invite to my granddaughter Stephanie's wedding. Its not till June 2022 mind you, plenty of time to find a new hat, Don't they plan a long time in advance these days. We booked the church a couple of months before and arranged with a company to do the buffet. I ordered my dress to be made and got a friend to make the bridesmaids ones and he ordered his suit from his tailor. Then we booked a week away and all done and dusted. I don't think I could have gone through all this planning they do these days. Its a lovely place they are having it but soooo expensive.

It's been a lovely day, still a bit chilly but really pleasant 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.