Lockdown #3 - day seventy...

10 weeks of lockdown...

It's been a dull, drizzly, rainy, blustery and bright sunshiny sort of day with each taking turn and turn about. So mostly indoor games.

This afternoon I set up my 5 x 4 in mono-rail camera and exposed a couple of sheets of film just for a change and because it's been a while since I did.

MPP Monorail 5 x 4 and Schneider Kreuznach Symmar 150 mm f5.6, Fomapan 200, f11 at 1 sec.  Scanned with Epson Perfection V800. Perhaps this should have had a couple of stops less aperture or maybe a bit of front tilt to get the neck and handle of the jug sharp... perhaps I'll do it again tomorrow.


I've spent the last 10 weeks only shooting with a 'standard' lens for whichever format camera I was using only grabbing my long lens to knock-off a Bluetit in the garden and a squirrel in the park.


I think I might allow myself a little more flexibility and use a zoom or two for a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.