Little Bushtit

It was a beautiful day today and the birds were plentiful; we especially like seeing the tiny Bushtits. I didn't see that single bushtit today all of them flew in and out together. The female always looks a little angry and the male usually looks like he is so sweet and tolerate...........hmmmmmm.......the male is in the extra shot. This is my TT entry.....thanks for hosting this month Cathy1947.

Little Miss Ellie decided it looked like a beautiful summer day today so she pulled her little swimming pool around to her backyard and went into the house and got her swimsuit..... Yikes .....I think the high today was about 60F(15C). She talked her Grandpa Mike into putting in warm water and she laughed as she splashed around.......very cute.....but burr.  Then she put her princess dress on; they sent me a photo, I will attempt to add it in extras.

I am not going to visit many Blip journals tonight because I promised my husband I would go to bed early when he goes to bed; usually I am a night-owl.....but I am trying to change my ways.  I will let you know how this goes in a week or two.

I hope everyone who wants to be vaccinated will be able to get vaccinated very soon. Hopefully we will soon be able to do all the travelling we want......where will you go first? My husband wants to go to Hawaii. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.